Board of Directors

Since AGPAL was established in 1997, general practice accreditation has grown with AGPAL now providing accreditation services to the majority of general practices accredited in the market.

The Board of Directors are responsible for ensuring AGPAL’s commitment to quality and delivery of a simple and effective accreditation and certification program consistent with international best practice is maintained. Board members are either nominated by or elected by the membership and meet four times per annum.

Mr Gary Smith
Mr Gary SmithDirector
Ms Jo Watson
Ms Jo WatsonDirector
Ms Jan Chaffey
Ms Jan ChaffeyDirector
Dr Ross Hetherington
Dr Ross HetheringtonDirector
Mr Henry Williams
Mr Henry WilliamsCompany Secretary
Dr Nicholas Demediuk
Dr Nicholas DemediukDirector
Dr Rodney Pearce
Dr Rodney PearceDirector