Image of Elmore Primary Health Services front of building

Elmore Medical Practice

The success of the evolving high quality care and service delivery demonstrated by Elmore Medical Practice has led to Monash University partnering with the EPHS team to conduct the Elmore Longitudinal Study.

Image of front of The Melbourne Clinic

The Melbourne Clinic

Addressing the health inequalities for LGBTIQA+ by becoming accredited under the Rainbow Tick Accreditation Program.

Image of the carpark pop up treatment centre of Hyde Park Medical Centre, Townsville post fire in 2016

Hyde Park Medical Centre

In the early hours of Wednesday 12 October 2016, Hyde Park Medical Centre went up in flames.

Image of Top End Medical Centre staff at the Roseberry clinic in 2017

Top End Medical Centre

Top End Medical Centre (TEMC) consists of multiple medical practices spanning over three locations in Darwin, Northern Territory. TEMC’s mission is to provide quality, affordable medical services to the local community.

Image of staff outside Condamine Medical Centre in 2016

Condamine Medical Centre

Condamine Medical Centre have embraced the power of technology and completed their sixth accreditation cycle with AGPAL.

Image of Glenrock Country Practice staff cutting a cake celebrating 10 years

Glenrock Country Practice

Read about their success after having celebrated their 10 year birthday and receiving a number of industry accolades throughout the practices’ life.

Image of Coomealla Health Aboriginal Corporation staff with AGPAL CEO Dr Stephen Clark in 2016

Coomealla Health Aboriginal Corporation

Coomealla Health Aboriginal Corporation is a fantastic example of a medical practice dedicated to providing high quality health care to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Community members.

Image of Dr Ian Williams and Ms Jan Chaffey of Camp Hill Healthcare – 2015 Queensland RACGP General Practice of the Year Award Recipients, with others and award

Camp Hill Healthcare

Members of the AGPAL team were lucky enough to catch up with Dr Ian Williams (GP) and Ms Jan Chaffey (CEO) from Camp Hill Healthcare, the recipients …